Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
230 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After months of trying different...

              After months of trying different vehicles we finally found Hatfield and our sales person Ari. Ari made the finding of a vehicle and the whole sales process, as fast, convenient, and painless as possible. Ari is courteous and professional and we would definitely refer him to others looking for a vehicle.

              BIG BEAR CITY, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Steven! Thanks for sharing your incredible experience with us here at Hatfield. We hope you enjoy your new Enclave for many years and we look forward to seeing you again!
              May 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well with my service. My...

              Everything went well with my service. My only concern was it took an hour to change oil and rotate tires and I didn't even get a car wash.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, we appreciate your feedback regarding your visit. We want you to know that because of our great attention to detail and quality service, we require a certain amount of time for our routine maintenance checks. Please know that we work very hard to make sure that everything is done correctly for the safety of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC.
              May 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep. was extremely helpful and...

              Service rep. was extremely helpful and pleasant. I will definitely use this location for future services.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We're very happy to hear that, Monica! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing and we'll see you in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous. I am a pest and have...

              Always courteous. I am a pest and have had many small bothersome needs. They always take care of my car. I appreciate Hatfield Buickl!!! They are a lighthouse for Buick/GMC. Al Waner

              BIG BEAR LAKE, CA

              Business Response
              We don't think you're a pest, Al! We appreciate your business and always look forward to seeing you here at Hatfield. Thank you for your kind words and we'll see you next time!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easiest Vehicle purchase I ever made. No...

              Easiest Vehicle purchase I ever made. No pressure sales, no back and forth on pricing. Didn't try to run my credit before I was given a price. Even willing to order the exact vehicle I wanted, as where others tried to push their stock on me even though it was not what I was looking for.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Shane, we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us at Hatfield! Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We hope you enjoy your new Yukon for a long time and we look forward to seeing you again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service rep, James, is the best!...

              My service rep, James, is the best! After 12 years with another shop, I am so glad I made the switch and have had excellent service consistently. Thank you!

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad you made the switch too, Suzan! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, everything was GREAT.

              As always, everything was GREAT.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that, Charles! Thanks for the five star rating!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fast and complete. The...

              The service was fast and complete. The staff was friendly, helpful and polite. I left there completely satisfied.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, John! We'll see you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have used this dealership...

              I have used this dealership approximately 5 times during the past 4 - 5 years. Each time the Service Writers have welcomed me and have been able to make the needed repair. When we are going to be in Redlands, I check and if I need service, I try to use this service department (Dealership). The customer waiting area has been remodeled and is very comfortable. The people are friendly and seem to really appreciate my business. I wish I lived in CA to purchase a new vehicle from Hatfield.

              MESQUITE, NV

              Business Response
              Dave, we are incredibly pleased to hear that you always have such a fantastic time at our dealership! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful comments with us and for visiting every time you're in the Redlands area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I go for service, everyone is...

              Every time I go for service, everyone is super nice and helpful, in all the years never a complaint, the only service department I look forward to going to.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Rachael, we are so pleased to hear that you can always count on a great time with us here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for your continued loyalty and for the incredible comments. We look forward to seeing you again!
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              NO

              No

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate those five stars, Ray!
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to have my ignition key modified...

              I had to have my ignition key modified due to a safety recall. It was quickly done while I spent time in your nicely furnished waiting room.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear we could get that done quickly for you, Donald! Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield.
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, thanks!

              Great experience, thanks!

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Any time, Scott! Thanks for the great rating!
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team was very professional,...

              The sales team was very professional, however, when I took delivery of the vehicle I noticed the rear tires had been worn. The rear tires indicate that the vehicle may have been driven extremely hard. There is a break in period for this vehicle, and I'm not sure if there will be a long term issue. Hatfield did order new rear tires, but nothing mechanical. Please be aware of people that are driving the vehicles.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Mr. Bogh, we appreciate you letting us know about your concerns regarding the tires on your vehicle. We agree that something was wrong with the rear tires and have ordered replacements for you. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please know that your satisfaction is our top priority. If we can be of any additional assistance or if you have any further concerns, please feel free to contact me. Thank you. Bill Hatfield, Dealer, 909-793-3238.
              May 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated like a King. The personal...

              I was treated like a King. The personal attention and the service provided are excellent Keep up the good work

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              James, we are incredibly pleased to hear that! Thank you for noticing our quality of service here at Hatfield Buick GMC. We'll see you next time!
              May 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment by email. Work...

              I made an appointment by email. Work was done as expected and on time.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              That's always great to hear, Larry! Thank you for your comments and for stopping in at Hatfield. We look forward to seeing you again!
              May 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person, Greg Dominguez, was...

              The sales person, Greg Dominguez, was very patient with our inability to make up our mind. We had been researching the idea of a new car on the internet and had settled on the Buick Encore at your dealership. We took the Encore for a test drive during which Greg explained the different benefits of the car and was very polite. My wife was not REALLY happy with the quickness of the steering wheel, and she wanted a lighter color inside, but that was the model we had pretty much decided on. While in the office, doing the paperwork, the red unit on the floor caught our eye. I really can't say what drew us to change our mind except we fell in love with the Pearl Red, Buick Versa on the showroom floor. Greg took us for a test drive and we LOVED it. Greg explained the ins and outs of the car, treated us warmly while running the credit check, gave us a tour of the facility and explained who to contact for different situations. He also called us a couple of days later to check on us. We are very happy with our new car, very happy with the way Greg handled us, and enjoyed meeting Mr. Hatfield.

              RUNNING SPRINGS, CA

              Business Response
              Anthony, we are so glad that Greg was so patient with you during your visit to our dealership! Thank you for letting us know that we could get exactly what you and your wife wanted in your new Verano. We hope you both enjoy it for many years and we look forward to seeing you again!
              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone professional and friendly, as...

              Everyone professional and friendly, as usual! Service provided very quickly.

              GRAND TERRACE, CA

              Business Response
              We are pleased to hear that you had such a lovely time, Lynda! Thank you for your kind words about our team. We'll see you in the future!
              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service !!

              Always great service !!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's exactly what we like to hear, Charles! Thank you!
              Apr 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ENJOYED TEST-DRIVING THE ENCORE. NICE...

              Enjoyed test-driving the encore. Nice little car, but not within the price-range we were looking at. We purchased a hyundai elentra instead. Thanks to gary and micky for all your help!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad you had such a wonderful time with us, Gayle! Thank you for letting us know about your visit. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle for many years and we'll see you next time!
              Apr 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)