Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
223 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job had my 2013 Yukon XL in for...

              Great job had my 2013 Yukon XL in for service, got there at 9:00 and it was ready at 9:45.

              CALIMESA, CA

              Business Response
              Stephen, thank you for letting us know about your visit with us! We're glad we could get everything done promptly and we look forward to seeing you next time!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience, have...

              Always a pleasant experience, have always had great service

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that, Robert! Thanks for the great rating and recommendation. We'll see you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Initially brought our car in because of...

              Initially brought our car in because of recall. Had to return because the recall repair made it impossible to start car. The service department was very helpful in fixing the problem promptly without any additional charges. We are very grateful.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Tracy, we are glad to know that our Hatfield team worked so hard to take care of you and your Saturn during your visit. We always want the best for our guests and we're happy that everything was wonderful for you. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your maintenance people are the best

              Your maintenance people are the best

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We think so too, Scotty! Thanks for the five star rating and recommendation!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff is always extremely friendly...

              Your staff is always extremely friendly and professional. I love doing business with you guys

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We are incredibly pleased to hear that, Bruce! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              ARI, IS MY GO TO GUY. I HAVE BOUGHT TWO...

              Ari, is my go to guy. I have bought two cars from him and will continue to do so. He goes above and beyond to answer my silly questions, returns my phone calls and always find me what i want

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Patricia, we are so happy to hear that you can always count on Ari! Thank you for letting us know how helpful he is whenever you have questions, no matter what they are about. We hope you enjoy your new Encore for many years and we look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought my last four cars at...

              I have bought my last four cars at Hatfield Buick and always receive excellent service.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, Mark! Thank you for your continued loyalty to Hatfield over the years. We can't wait to see you again!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed a quick oil change because my...

              I needed a quick oil change because my wife has MS and is confined to a wheelchair I can't leave her alone very long Your folks took great care of me. Quickly

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Donald, we're glad that we could get you in and out quickly with great service. We are sending well wishes for you and your wife, and we look forward to seeing you again. Let us know if you need anything else in the future!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything Mickey went over with me on...

              Everything Mickey went over with me on the phone was how it actually fell into place. The dealership has a character all of its own and it is a very comfortable place to do business. I LOVE MY TRUCK! Mickey made the whole experience seamless and smooth. I can't say enough good things about the entire experience!

              LYTLE CREEK, CA

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that you love your new truck, Wanda! Thank you for letting us know that your experience was absolutely fantastic with Mickey. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying a car at Hatfield Buick is one of...

              Buying a car at Hatfield Buick is one of the most hassle free experiences. The sales staff really cared about finding me the best deal possible so I could buy a new car. I would definitely buy another car from them. :)

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's amazing, Ilaria! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our dealership. We hope you enjoy that new LaCrosse for many years and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a misunderstanding with how...

              There was a misunderstanding with how long it would take to service our vehicle and went from an hour long service to 4 hours. Im not too upset though, I did get to walk down State Street and buy a pair of pants which I love. They apologized for the miscommunication which I appreciated. Will definitely return and will always recommend, can't beat a business with integrity.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Alexandra, thank you for understanding during your visit with us at Hatfield Buick GMC. We are glad you like your new pants too! We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Gary!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit to the service...

              This was my first visit to the service department and they did an excellent job. thank you

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that, John! Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your first time in our Service Department at Hatfield. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have come to get front collision camera...

              Have come to get front collision camera fixed twice so far and still is not working right?!!! I am really busy and with your limited service center schedule (only weekdays from 7 to 5) it is hard for me to find a time to bring the car to your place....

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your team always makes me happy that I...

              Your team always makes me happy that I buy from Hatfield Buick. If I have a problem they make sure that it is taken care of as soon as possible. I always tell and send people looking to buy a car to Hatfield.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Carl, thank you for sharing that with us here at Hatfield Buick GMC! We are so pleased to know that you had such a great time and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and professional

              Very efficient and professional

              LOS ALAMITOS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Donald. Thank you!
              Mar 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writers, James and Adrian,...

              The service writers, James and Adrian, are always helpful and informative. Great customer service!

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Anna, we are pleased to hear that you can count on James and Adrian for amazing service when you visit! Thanks for letting us know and we'll see you next time at Hatfield!
              Mar 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a long term customer of Hatfield...

              I am a long term customer of Hatfield Buick GMC. I have purchased my last four vehicles at Hatfield and I have been very pleased with their service department. I was treated with courtesy and the work done on my GMC Envoy was first class. I prefer to have my vehicles serviced at Hatfield because I am confident that the work is done properly by trained professionals. John R. Flores

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to know, John! We appreciate your loyalty to Hatfield and we're happy that you can always count on us for quality service. We'll see you next time!
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We appreciated the professionalism of...

              We appreciated the professionalism of the sales team. We are returning customers due to our experience and satisfaction with the cars. Thanks again for demonstrating excellence.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's exactly what we like to hear, Claudia! Thank you for your continued loyalty to Hatfield over the years. We hope you enjoy your new Encore for a long time and we look forward to seeing you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I really enjoyed my experience buying a...

              I really enjoyed my experience buying a car at Hatfield. It was fast and easy. I'm glad that hatfield wasn't like a typical dealership. I appreciate the fact that Kailey did not try talking me into getting a car I did not want. I told her what car I wanted and she found the exact car. She was very nice and attentive throughout the entire sale.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Eva, we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Hatfield! Thank you for letting us know that you felt completely comfortable and that Kailey was incredibly helpful. We hope you enjoy that new Terrain for many years and we look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)