Sales: (866) 554-2795 l Service: (909) 748-1819
156 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick and GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.

              Showing 1-10 of 156

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Garrett! We look forward to seeing you soon at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service as always

              Awesome service as always

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Howard! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service as always.

              Awesome service as always.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Howard! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Aug 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, quality and friendly service as...

              Fast, quality and friendly service as usual - Thanks a million!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that you can always count on us for a great time, Brian! Thanks for the wonderful rating and recommendation. We'll see you next time!
              Aug 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Being a old time auto dealer I give you...

              Being a old time auto dealer I give you and you group A+ in sales and service.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Charles, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We appreciate you letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love this dealership. Everything has...

              I love this dealership. Everything has been handled with professionalism. They way they do business reminds me of what it used to be.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Pamela, we are happy to hear that you can always count on us for quality service! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well. Easy to make...

              Everything went well. Easy to make appointment and we were in an out in less time than we expected

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad everything went smoothly during your time with us, Kendall! Thanks for the great rating and recommendation!
              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit was very pleasant. The the...

              My visit was very pleasant. The the service team, the guys, make me feel special. It's like being apart of a family. All of my concerns are handled and explained to me.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Janice, we are so pleased to hear that you had a great time with us at Hatfield Buick GMC. Thank you for letting us know that we're doing a fantastic job and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jul 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Adrian and the staff are also so pleasant.

              Adrian and the staff are also so pleasant.

              FOREST FALLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Scott! We're glad to hear that you had a great time with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, service was excellent. ...

              As always, service was excellent. Communication was thorough. Work performed was great.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing that, Mark. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 156