Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
167 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.

              Showing 1-10 of 167

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hatfield is the best! The service is...

              Hatfield is the best! The service is professional and timely. I love that it is located right downtown, so I usually wait for my car and enjoy breakfast and shopping while I wait. James takes good care of us.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know how we're doing, Donald! We're glad that you can always count on us for a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, prompt, attentive, and...

              As always, prompt, attentive, and courteous service!

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Robert! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              as always 100% professional

              As always 100% professional

              PHELAN, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Thomas! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a oil and filter change ! Time was...

              Just a oil and filter change ! Time was good people were helpfull No Problems!! Thank you

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear everything went as planned and went well, Ronald! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Oct 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              What a wonderful experience... Thank...

              What a wonderful experience... Thank you Mickey!!! One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Mickey got all the paperwork ready cause we were driving from Orange County to their fine dealership. Mickey even came in on his day off to make sure we were taken care of. Well done Mickey. , Mr. Hatfield, your dealership is well represented by Mickey and the way he treats his customers. He is a great example of someone who is a straight shooter in the sense, no run around, no nonsense. This service was very refreshing, especially after dealing with at least three other Gmc dealers trying to complete my purchase. Thank you again Mickey. I will definitely recommend your dealership to all of my family, friends, and coworkers alike if they are in the market for a GMC vehicle.

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              Jason, thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We are so incredibly pleased to hear that Mickey went that extra mile to make sure that everything was perfect during your time with us. We hope you enjoy your new Yukon for many years and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Oct 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in a timely manner. Friendly...

              In and out in a timely manner. Friendly staff. Love my Enclave and you guys!

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Karen! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Oct 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERYBODY WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL...

              Everybody was very friendly and helpful in the service and sales dept. We wouldnt hesitate to go back to this dealership

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Phil! Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service department personnel very...

              service department personnel very friendly/professional (Adrian)

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              George, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the company and knowledge of Adrien! Thank you for letting us know about your time with us and we'll see you in the future at Hatfield Buick GMC.
              Oct 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always enjoy coming to Hatfield...

              I always enjoy coming to Hatfield Buick... Everyone is friendly and sincerely want to be of service. My problem was taken care of in a timely manner with the usual excellence. I stop in now and then and my salesman is always there to answer questions. I highly recommend Hatfield Buick. Sincerely, Donald Schulz

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Donald, thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We are happy to hear that we could take care of you in a friendly and timely manner. We'll see you again soon!
              Oct 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment time was honored and the...

              My appointment time was honored and the service was excellent.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              That's absolutely wonderful to hear, Shirley! Thank you for letting us know about your time at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Oct 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 167