Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
209 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.

              Showing 1-10 of 209

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the fact that when you are...

              I appreciate the fact that when you are told an amount and a time to be repaired it is factual.

              BIG BEAR LAKE, CA

              Business Response
              Alfred, we're glad to hear that you can rely on us for fast and honest service when you visit! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us here at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great!

              Service is always great!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Larry! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sales and Service at Hatfield is...

              Sales and Service at Hatfield is consistently excellent!!!!

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, we are so pleased to hear that! Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual.

              Excellent service as usual.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad you can always count on us, Howard! Thank you for your lovely comments about our team. We'll see you next time at Hatfield!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and courteous.

              Always professional and courteous.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Peter, we're glad to hear that our team is always friendly and professional when you visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We'll see you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and eager personnel.

              Friendly and eager personnel.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing that with us, Bruce! We appreciate the wonderful rating and recommendation and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to work with the...

              It is always a pleasure to work with the service writers at the Redlands Buick.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Richard! Thanks for letting us know that we're doing well at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Adrien in service is AWESOME!

              Adrien in service is AWESOME!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Brian! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm very happy with the service...

              I'm very happy with the service department, but disappointed that a 3 year old Buick needed an air conditioning evacuation line at a cost of over $600.00.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We appreciate your honesty and for letting us know that our dealership is doing just fine with service. We hope to see you again and provide you with the outstanding service that you expect!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              To me this didn't feel like I visited a...

              To me this didn't feel like I visited a car salesman, I felt as if I was buying a car from a trusted friend. As a young woman I never felt intimidated or taken advantage of, everything was explained to me in a way I would understand and the entire deal was done with the kind of transparency that shows you there were no gimmicks. I have already shared my story with my family and friends and recommended them all to Mickey Heaton. I hope to only ever buy GMC or Buick from this dealership. This truly was not a typical car buying experience, for that I am especially grateful.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Alexandra, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We're so happy to hear that our staff, including Mickey, made you feel completely comfortable and stress-free with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your new Sierra for many years and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 209