Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
191 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.

              Showing 1-10 of 191

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thee Service department was very...

              Thee Service department was very helpful, in servicing my 2010 HHr. Adrien, set me up with a Loaner car, during the replacement of the ongoing recall of the Ignition switch. Thanking a great team in the service Department.

              MENTONE, CA

              Business Response
              Joyce, thank you so much for sharing your lovely experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We're glad that Adrien helped you and provided you with that loaner vehicle during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              THEY FOUND THE PROBLEM AND FIXED IT...

              They found the problem and fixed it while i waited.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Charles! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We'll see you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Dec 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE AWSOME.!

              You and your staff are awsome.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Richard! We're glad to hear that you love our dealership. We'll see you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Dec 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you, Irene! We look forward to seeing you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick efficient service

              Quick efficient service

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Albert! Thanks for the lovely feedback. We'll see you next time at Hatfield!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love every moment I'm there

              Love every moment I'm there

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              That's absolutely wonderful to hear, Gregory! Thank you for the great rating and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Family oriented, no hassle, easy to deal...

              Family oriented, no hassle, easy to deal with. Thank you for your help and no pressure attitudes.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Matthew! Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I didn't have to spend any time at all...

              I didn't have to spend any time at all in the dealership. I was told what paperwork was needed, I provided it, secured my own loan, and that was the end of the story. Our salesman was very knowledgable, courteous, and was a pleasure to work with.

              BANNING, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that you had such a fantastic time with us, Elenita! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We hope you enjoy your new Sierra for many years and we'll see you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Dec 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always teratd courteously. The...

              I am always teratd courteously. The cost for the front brakes ($400) and the cost for the 60,000 check up ($600) seem high it seems all repairs are costly these day. I still think the men in the maintenance area are tops.

              BIG BEAR LAKE, CA

              Business Response
              Alfred, thank you for sharing your feedback with us at Hatfield! We're happy to hear that you can always count on our staff to provide friendly service. We'll see you in the future!
              Dec 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good service department. Adrian is a...

              good service department. Adrian is a good communicator and explain everything perfectly.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, David! We're glad to hear that Adrian was helpful during your visit and we'll see you next time.
              Dec 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 191