Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
183 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.

              Showing 1-10 of 183

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Mark! We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Received an email and we took the car in...

              Received an email and we took the car in for service and was told us it was to soon. We had the recall done.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Celia, thank you for letting us know about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the second truck that I have...

              This was the second truck that I have bought from Hatfield and had a great experience both times. Rod has been great to work with and Ari was very helpful as well.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership and for sharing your recent experience with us! We are truly pleased to hear that you can always count on the Hatfield team to provide you with amazing service. We hope you enjoy your new Sierra and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I believe that was it was not bad at...

              I believe that was it was not bad at all. Thank you for your courtesy and showing the professionalism of your staff. Thank you again.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for sharing that with us, Ruth! We are happy to hear that you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you in the future at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have nothing but good service and...

              Have nothing but good service and experience your dealership. Have had both of my cars serviced there and will continue to go back.

              CALIMESA, CA

              Business Response
              Douglas, thank you for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC! We look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure (and the car wash was...

              Always a pleasure (and the car wash was icing on the top).

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it all, Irene! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We'll see you next time!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We really like the service dept. thank you

              We really like the service dept. thank you

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Jerald! Thank you for sharing that with us and we'll see you next time!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get good treatment at your...

              Always get good treatment at your dealership.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              We love to hear that, Ronald! Thank you so much for letting us know how we're doing. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              5 star service all the time

              5 star service all the time

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Gerald, thank you for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield! We're happy to hear that you can always count on us for 5-star service. We'll see you next time!
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              as always 100% professional

              As always 100% professional

              PHELAN, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Thomas! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 183