• Sales:(866) 554-2795
  • Service:(909) 748-1819
162 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick and GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.

              Showing 1-10 of 162

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Adrian and the staff are also so pleasant.

              Adrian and the staff are also so pleasant.

              FOREST FALLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Scott! We're glad to hear that you had a great time with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, service was excellent. ...

              As always, service was excellent. Communication was thorough. Work performed was great.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing that, Mark. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the service. thank you

              I was pleased with the service. thank you

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Valerie! Thanks for letting us know about your experience at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This trip in was for some A/C work under...

              This trip in was for some A/C work under warantee. Checkin was easy and polite. While the part was not in stock, the car was delivered back the next day on time and clean. Thanks

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for sharing your experience with us and letting us know that everything went well! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Site was clean, Adrian and James were...

              Site was clean, Adrian and James were very courteous and honest. The shuttle drive was friendly and courteous as well. The Hatfield team is always knowledgeable and informative.

              MENTONE, CA

              Business Response
              Ramon, we're happy to hear that you had a great time with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very cordial and took care of business,...

              Very cordial and took care of business, made sure the work was done on time and correct. The Service person himself finished the job to keep his commitment. Thanks, much appreciated!! Definitely trust them with my business.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              David, we're so happy to hear that you had a great time with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for letting us know about your fantastic experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service dept. is...

              Your service dept. is GREAT!-James,Adrian, and Henry along with the service tech. that work on my car. Thank you very much. Tom Shields

              CHERRY VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that you can always rely on our Service team to be absolutely awesome, Thomas! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing and we'll see you again soon!
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always.

              Great job as always.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing that, Richard. Thanks for the kind words about Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear! Thank you for your great feedback, Howard. We'll see you next time!
              Jul 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear! Thank you for your great feedback, Howard. We'll see you next time!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 162