No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
282 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of my experience with your service...

              All of my experience with your service dept has been excellent and has never faltered from the high standards that you seem to have instilled in your personnel. Both Adrian & James seem to go "the extra mile" to make sure that every customer is satisfied. I always hear them say "is there anything else I can help you with?" You have a great team in Service so "if it ain't broke don't fix it!

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your loyalty to our incredible team, Michael! Thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear that you can count on Adrian and James to work extra hard while you're with us. We look forward to seeing you next time!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change, etc. and...

              I went in for an oil change, etc. and was not charged for the service. I expected to pay $39.95 for this and was pleasantly surprised at the no charge!

              MENTONE, CA

              Business Response
              Johanna, thanks for sharing that with us! We're glad you enjoyed the complimentary service and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly and professional...

              Everyone is friendly and professional and we love doing business with you all. I have recommended your dealership to several friends!

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We're so pleased to hear that you always have a great time with our team here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for the recommendations and we'll see you next time!
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James "hustled" to keep me on schedule...

              James "hustled" to keep me on schedule when " I dropped in" with a totally flat R front tire.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Dennis, we're glad James could help you out! Thanks for sharing your comments with us and we'll see you next time.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James Jerry,are Adrian are great!...

              James Jerry,are Adrian are great! Recently had tires battery and minor body work done --fantastic work. Highly recommend Hatfield GMC. Thank you. Tom

              CHERRY VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Tom, thank you for letting us know how our team here at Hatfield Buick GMC is doing! We are pleased to know that you can count on us for wonderful service. We can't wait to see you again!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is the best Ive ever been to ,...

              Service is the best Ive ever been to , very happy with them.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, Christina! Thank you so much for the kind words and rating. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with your...

              My experience with your dealership service was very positive and satisfying. From the first phone contact to the finished repair of the vehicle Mr. Morales made me feel welcome and confident the issue with my choice of Hatfield Buick GMC. they finished my vehicle quickly and called me to let me know it was ready. when I returned to pick it up, they had the keys ready and a big smile with a "Thank You". I thank you for having quality personal to care for my vehicle as well as my concerns.

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              William, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us here at Hatfield Buick GMC! We are very pleased to know that you can always count on James to help you when you visit and answer all of your questions. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied with the service I...

              I am very satisfied with the service I received. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The service was outstanding. Adrien at the service desk was very helpful. Gary who was my shuttle driver was also very polite. I am pleased that I selected this dealership to purchase my terrain. The people here are true professionals. I think the GMC CEO and Senior Leaders would be proud to know that this dealership helps promote a great reputation for Buick and GMC. Thank you Hatfield Buick GMC for caring about your customers.

              PERRIS, CA

              Business Response
              Juanita, we're glad to know that you had such an amazing time here at Hatfield Buick GMC! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit and we can't wait to see you again. Thanks again for your incredible feedback!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I continue to be a repeat customer of...

              I continue to be a repeat customer of Hatfield GMC due to the outstanding service. Henry and his entire staff of professionals have always treated me with the upmost respect, courtesy and care.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your loyalty, John! Thank you for letting us know that you can always count on our team for friendly and professional service. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience with the...

              I had a great experience with the service department. I scheduled the appointment online with ease, which was very convenient. They completed my service within the expected time frame. My only complaint is that I wish they would have specified what additional services they planned on performing on my vehicle ahead of time. I came in for just the oil change, but, they did a few other things including rotating my tires. Normally this would have been fine, however, I just had to replace a tire 2 weeks ago, and my tires were already rotated at that time. If I was told before hand that they were going to rotate my tires, I would have told them there was no need. Now my tires are right back where they were.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Melissa, we are happy to hear that you had such a nice time with our team here at Hatfield. We appreciate your feedback and we'll be working to improve on our efforts in the future.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience at...

              I always have a good experience at Hatfield when servicing my GMC truck.

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We are pleased to know that, Jack! We can't wait to see you next time here at Hatfield!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the staff is knowledgeable and...

              As always the staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Wayne! Thanks for the feedback and we'll see you next time.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great personal service. Would recommend!!

              Great personal service. Would recommend!!

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for that recommendation, Michelle! We look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service attendant Adrian is always...

              Service attendant Adrian is always supportive and shows concern for me as a customer.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Jon! Thanks so much!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Enjoyed the comlete lack of high...

              Enjoyed the comlete lack of high pressure, or any pressure for that matter. Salesman Greg Dominguez was professional throughout and kindly answered all questions posed, despite my asking them multiple times. I especially enjoyed dealing with just one person throughout the process from start to finish, unlike other dealerships which have generated the mostly negative feelings about a car purchasing experience. I will not hesitate to recommend the dealership, and specifically Greg, to anyone.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Alan! Thank you so much for your incredible feedback about your visit with us. We hope you enjoy your new Encore for a long time and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time experience, since it was a...

              First time experience, since it was a recall to replace ignition switch in my 2004 Saturn View. Adrien was very helpful, went out to check the car, order the part, and when it arrived, within a couple of days, he called to let us know. We set up an appointment, and it was done. Adrien is a professional, very customer friendly, answer our questions and attentive to our needs. Would recommend this dealer to others! Great Service!!

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Frank, we're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time with Adrien here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and for that fabulous five star rating. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very efficient and...

              Everyone is always very efficient and friendly

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              That's excellent, Cindy! Thank you so much for your kind feedback.
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Candice! Thanks!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed. Adrian was very...

              I had my oil changed. Adrian was very helpful with getting me in and out quickly. Their waiting area was clean and comfortable. I would gladly recommend Hatfield. Dr. Dave

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Dr. Dave, we're happy to hear that Adrian was so helpful during your visit with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thanks for sharing your comments and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Hatfield Buick GMC. The service...

              I love Hatfield Buick GMC. The service department is always so professional and kind. James and Adrian are very polite and extremely helpful. They made sure that I had a ride when I dropped off my vehicle and then sent the courtesy car to get me to pick up my car. I was also so delighted that they washed my car also. I wish all dealerships were as wonderful as Hatfield Buick GMC!

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Rachel, we're so happy to hear that you had such a lovely time in our Service Department here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing and for the incredible feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)