• Sales:(866) 554-2795
  • Service:(909) 748-1819
151 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick and GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 151

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure, friendly and courteous. 5th...

              No pressure, friendly and courteous. 5th purchase at Hatfield and will go back for the 6th.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I received was fine,...

              The service I received was fine, however, I did have a slight problem with the pickup. I had no one to pick me up at home or take me back to the dealer once my car was done. Being dropped off at home when I delivered the vehicle was not a problem. However, once my vehicle was done, I informed the service guy that I needed a ride to come get the car (I am less than 4 miles from the dealer). An hour later no one had come, and I had received no call. When I called the service department back, another employee informed me that the shuttle driver was at lunch when I had received the first call, that's why it was taking so long. I understand that when I received the call the employee I had spoken to might not have known the shuttle driver was at lunch. But why did he not call me back and tell me this once he realized it. After an hour I got tired of waiting and I called only to be told that the shuttle driver was at lunch, and now the original employee I had spoke to was also at lunch. I thought not only was this not very good customer service, it was also downright rude.

              MENTONE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was great!

              Was great!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Garage was very clean. Your team was...

              Garage was very clean. Your team was ready to serve at 8:10 AM when I arrived. They were more than willing to accommodate my request to get me to my daughters awards assembly by 8:30. That kind of service is another example of how Hatfield Buick GMC, is not only willing to sell you a car, but understands the importance of family obligations and are willing to service your care, without having you be inconvenienced. I enjoy going to get my car serviced at your business, because it is more like visiting friends, Adrian and Mr. Madrid, as well as your other staff members.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service department does a great job

              The service department does a great job

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman and Sales Manager were very...

              Salesman and Sales Manager were very helpfull, made us feel at home, no pressure . First time car buying was a pleasure

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good job from service dept, but...

              Always a good job from service dept, but this time I used the body shop and was not disappointed.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our third purchase from Mickey ,...

              This is our third purchase from Mickey , 2004 GMC envoy xuv, 2010 GMC yukon xl denali, and our new 2014 GMC SIERRA DENALI . Every time Mickey has provided expert advice without any pressure or stupid games. He respects our time and makes efficient use of our time. We WILL visit him soon when the new yukon xl denali is available.

              UPLAND, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a happy experience when dealing...

              Always a happy experience when dealing with Hatfield!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I like the profecional service

              I like the profecional service

              FONTANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 151