Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
162 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick and GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.

              Showing 1-10 of 162

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service crew and sales team was...

              The service crew and sales team was courteous and eager to assist me.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Miyoko! Thank you for the wonderful rating and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg was very helpful and I liked the...

              Greg was very helpful and I liked the one-on-one experience, with him not needing to go to a sales manager for every question like I experienced with another Buick dealership. After asking more information, he even found another rebate that I did know about. Thank you very much Greg!!

              PALMDALE, CA

              Business Response
              Deborah, thank you for the great feedback on Greg! We're very happy to hear you were impressed with him and we had an excellent visit! Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there's anything else we can assist you with now or in the future, and we look forward to next time!
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were impressed that our salesman...

              We were impressed that our salesman Greg, had started at the bottom and been given the opportunity to move up and done so. The relaxed atmosphere and honesty was refreshing and most welcome. We look forward to a great relationship with Hatfield Buick GMC.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Miyoko, we too look forward to a great relationship working with you and your family! Thank you for the excellent feedback on Greg and for your business! We can't wait to see you again very soon and hope you're loving your new car!
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Never a bad experience with them! Top...

              Never a bad experience with them! Top notch!

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              We're very happy to hear that! Thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to next time!
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Adrian is always effective and...

              Adrian is always effective and professional.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, thank you for the great feedback on Adrian. We're very happy to hear you are continually impressed with his work and professionalism. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again very soon!
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great having my car fixed at this...

              Always great having my car fixed at this facility. People are very helpful and genuinely honest.

              MENTONE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind comments and great feedback on our service team, Ramon! It's always a pleasure working with you and we look forward to many more visits in the future!
              Sep 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall the experience was very good. ...

              Overall the experience was very good. Unfortunately through a lack of attention there were a couple of minor things wrong with the vehicle that should have been caught before we took delivery of it. Most likely they were things pre-existing from the other dealer it came from so not Hatfield's fault, but it seems that the vehicle wasn't well inspected and now I have to take the time to take it to the service department. This could have avoided upfront with a little more care.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you, Donna, for the feedback and we're glad to hear you were pleased with your visit. We would like to address any concerns with you, so please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or would like to speak about these issues. Thank you again for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt comfortable and assured the work...

              I felt comfortable and assured the work would be done properly and effectively.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the great feedback, Curtis, and we're very happy to hear you were pleased with your visit. Don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything else we can assist you with now or in the future!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and prompt service as always....

              Excellent and prompt service as always. Thank you.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, James! Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC. We'll see you again soon!
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the work was done as promised, in a...

              The work was done as promised, in a timely manner and there were no surprises.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Jim, we're glad everything went well during your time with us! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 162