No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (909) 748-5385
Service: (909) 748-1819
266 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good work and very timely

              Good work and very timely

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear it, Ruth! We'll see you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to complain about. Curtesy and...

              Nothing to complain about. Curtesy and services are excellent. Thank you.

              LOMA LINDA, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Frederic! Thanks so much and we'll see you next time!
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love your place! I have a GMC...

              Love your place! I have a GMC dealership 10 minutes from my office and prefer driving 20 minutes to come to your place. Your customer service is top notch and James does an awesome job! There is a reason why you have been in business for over 100 years! I talk to my management team at our business about your group and use you as an example of how we should be. Great job! Ed

              MORRENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Ed, thanks so much for your kind words about our team here at Hatfield! We're so happy to know that you can always count on us for amazing service. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top Customer Service! Prompt,...

              Top Customer Service! Prompt, Personable, and Excellent.

              LOMA LINDA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the wonderful comments, Drusilla! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS...

              Always a pleasure to do business w/hatfield. I can count on honesty and having my car worked on the right way.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's amazing to hear, Theodore! Thank you for letting us know that you can always count on us for fantastic service. We'll see you next time!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent access and service.

              Excellent access and service.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Good to know, Troy! Thanks for the outstanding rating!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent personal service.

              Excellent personal service.

              FULLERTON, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Thomas! Thanks!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              a

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the five stars!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure working with Rod and...

              It was a pleasure working with Rod and everyone at the dealership that we met. It was excellent service and we got just what we wanted in a car. It was convenient for us and not that far to travel. Rod went out of his way to make everything work for us and we appreciated all that he did. We were comfortable with everything. Thank you for making the purchase and trade in a great experience. Everything went so smoothly and we enjoyed working with a great dealership. Meeting Bill was also terrific. The owners usually do not come in a greet the customer. That was very much appreciated. Our brother referred us to you and we are very thankful that he did.

              PALM SPRINGS, CA

              Business Response
              Gary, thank you for sharing all of the amazing details of your experience with us! We appreciate your kind words about our team and we're glad you got to meet Bill. We always love meeting our guests and we hope you enjoy your Yukon for many years. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for your great service.

              Thank you for your great service.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Any time, Thomas! Thanks for the five star rating!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department, James and Adrien...

              The service department, James and Adrien are "Top Gun" employees. They make appointments for us and sometimes work us in for our service requirements. Each time we have been pleasantly treated with professionalism. They explain unexpected vehicle needs and get it done. The needed parts are readily available and the employees are knowledgeable in making the repairs. Your service department and dealership are exceptional. We just purchased a new vehicle. Even living out of state the purchase was easy the salesman was wonderful to work with. Greg was accommodating with us, as our time was rushed, due to a family illness and care and scheduling Dr. visits, etc.. Mr. Heaton has been most helpful is assisting us with the title signing of our trade in and mailing it to Debbie at the dealership. Thank you for having a group of folks that enjoy giving service and are very good at it !!

              MESQUITE, NV

              Business Response
              Dave, we are very happy to hear all of your kind words about our team here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you so much for letting us know that you can always count on us for outstanding service and answers to all of your questions. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Being a retired car and R.V. dealer all...

              Being a retired car and R.V. dealer all I can say is you have a great staff and ultra clean operation. Keep up the great work.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's a great compliment, Charles! Thank you so much for the kind words and we will see you in the future!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Awesome service.

              Great experience. Awesome service.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Nicholas, we're glad you enjoyed your time with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We hope you like your new Sierra and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are fast and professional. No...

              They are fast and professional. No hassle getting my recall completed.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Sandra! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing and for the incredible rating!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly and professional,...

              The staff was friendly and professional, they got us in and out when they said. Very impressed.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Kelly! Thanks for sharing that with us and we'll see you next time.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Adrian is so helpful. The guys at...

              Adrian is so helpful. The guys at Hatfield always go out of their way to get my work done quickly. Thanks guys.

              HESPERIA, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Victoria! Thank you for sharing that with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The facility was very clean and relaxing...

              The facility was very clean and relaxing to be in. The employees were very friendly and were able to answer my questions without any delay. There are restaurants near if you have to wait a while aaaaand free water :-) I will definitely return to this business the next time my car needs maintenance.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the Hatfield perks, Sean! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing and for that five star rating. We'll see you next time!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              LOMA LINDA, CA

              Business Response
              Good to know, Heidi! Thanks so much!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel welcome and important when...

              I always feel welcome and important when I visit Hatfield Buick.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              You are always important to us, Zachary! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional, courteous and...

              Always professional, courteous and speedy service.

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              That's exactly what we aim for, Melody! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit with us. Come again soon!
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)