Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
213 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership was much more honest and...

              Dealership was much more honest and forthcoming than other gmc dealers. Mickey was skillfull and pleasent.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Norman, we're incredibly pleased to hear that you could count on us for friendly and honest service! Thank you for your kind words regarding the purchase of your new Acadia. We hope you enjoy it for many years and we look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overpriced for minimal service.

              Overpriced for minimal service.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that you weren't entirely satisfied with your experience, Glenda. We do appreciate your feedback and we'll be using it to improve in the future. We hope to see you again!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful and serviced my...

              They were very helpful and serviced my car in a timely manner. I was happy with the service. I would re commend Hatfields.

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the wonderful words and recommendation Paul! We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous when I dropped off. Work...

              Very courteous when I dropped off. Work was done when promised. Great communication

              MENTONE, CA

              Business Response
              Mark, we're glad to hear that our staff did well to communicate with you during your visit! We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys worked very hard to find out...

              The guys worked very hard to find out why my car had a leak during the last rain. They couldn't determine the cause but they were very persistent in their attempt. Adrian is awesome! The young man that gave me a ride to my office after dropping my car off both mornings is always such a bright spot in the day. So friendly and pleasant. He enjoys his job and it really shows. He represents Hatfield well!

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Holly, we appreciate your business and great feedback! We're very happy to hear you were pleased with Adrian and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It is always a pleasure to buy a car at...

              It is always a pleasure to buy a car at Hatfield. Friendly staff and easy purchase process as well as competent service department.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind comments on our team, Michael! It is always a pleasure working with you as well, and we appreciate the great feedback. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated professionally, the recall...

              I was treated professionally, the recall repair was completed in a timely fashion

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Dale! We're glad you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James in the service department is top...

              James in the service department is top notch . Excellent service!!! Wish I could say the same for my new truck. It has been nothing but trouble from the start.

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, while we're sorry to hear about the status of your Sierra, we do appreciate your comments about James in our Service Department. Thank you for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield and we hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased 2 or more Buick's from...

              I have purchased 2 or more Buick's from Hatfield over the years and have always had very good customer service from the service reps. However, on my most recent visit, I felt 'Adrian' gave me attitude. My car had been towed in on a Sunday - as it totally died at a stop sign. By 11:00 a.m. Monday, I hadn't heard anything from Adrian regarding what the repair issue was - so I called -- at that point, my car had not been looked at. I called again at 2:30 p.m. and asked for an update. His response was 'as I told you earlier'....... I didn't appreciate that - because earlier was 3 1/2 hours prior and I needed to know if I had to rent a car or not. They still didn't know what the problem was. He made it sound like the car had not been looked at yet - so I reminded him that it was towed in the day before and should have some priority. My husband visited the shop and spoke to Adrian and the mechanic. About an hour later, they confirmed the ignition harness had shorted out and also burnt a coil. Soon after the car was fixed. All Adrian had to say was - we're busy today, we haven't got to you car yet, etc etc -- I felt he was condescending when he said 'as I told you before' -- basically like I was bothering him for calling again. I reminded him, "I don't have to go to Hatfield for my warranty repairs'.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Ms. Lopez, we are incredibly sorry to hear that you weren?t satisfied with your most recent experience at our dealership. You are very important to us here at Hatfield Buick GMC and we want you to know that we are constantly striving for perfection with our guests. We truly enjoy seeing you at our dealership, so please know that we will be using your feedback regarding your visit to improve on our efforts in the future. If you?d like to speak with someone about this further, feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Henry Adame, Service Manager, 909-793-3238.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James Morales has always been very...

              James Morales has always been very helpful & courteous. Great guy!!!

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Katherine, we are so pleased to hear that you can always count on James to provide you with the outstanding service that you deserve! Thank you for letting us know how our team is doing at Hatfield. We'll see you next time!
              Feb 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed to our...

              The work was completed to our satisfaction, quickly and competently. We love them.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's fantastic, Lucille! Thank you so much for sharing your lovely experience with us. We can't wait to see you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Feb 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient every time we...

              Friendly and efficient every time we have had service done here.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              That's exactly what we like to hear, Ronald! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was great. I got my...

              Service department was great. I got my car in and out in record time. This dealership is such a customer friendly company. I have bought cars and had them serviced at Hatfield for over 20 years. They are simply put The Best.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, James! Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Hatfield over the years. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really liked Kailey, very low pressure,...

              Really liked Kailey, very low pressure, room to think about the deal, but answered all our questions, stayed in contacted by email. She gave us a honest good deal with both the trade in and our new Canyon. I like the family atmosphere at Hatfield. I looked at Tom Bell the same day walked out uncomfortable with the whole deal. I liked the Canyon better overall than the Colorado. I fell I got a good deal with out the grinde.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Timothy, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We're so happy to hear that Kailey was very pleasant and professional during your visit. We hope you enjoy your new Canyon for a very long time and we look forward to seeing you and your family soon!
              Jan 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, James! Thank you for the great rating and recommendation!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was disappointed that the canyon...

              I was disappointed that the canyon didn't have a spare tire lock as a standard feature and that I have to pay an extra eighty dollars to put one on. I previously had three tires stolen off my Jimmy. My new truck has sat in my garage since I bought it because I have no spare tire lock. I'm surprised that gmc would not have this as a standard feature on a truck as expensive as this. The dealership has always provided me with great service but gmc should know better than this.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Mark, we appreciate your feedback regarding the GMC Canyon. Thank you for letting us know that we're doing everything right here at Hatfield! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I visit your dealership I am...

              When I visit your dealership I am treated like a celebrity. All of my concerns are addressed. Adrien and James are very good at their jobs.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Janice, we're glad to hear that you always enjoy your time here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing and sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Adrian is always helpful and made sure...

              Adrian is always helpful and made sure the work was completed satisfactorily. The service is one of the reasons I buy from Hatfield Buick GMC.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that you can always count on Adrian while you're at our dealership, Jon! Thanks for letting us know why you always come to Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the fact that when you are...

              I appreciate the fact that when you are told an amount and a time to be repaired it is factual.

              BIG BEAR LAKE, CA

              Business Response
              Alfred, we're glad to hear that you can rely on us for fast and honest service when you visit! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us here at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great!

              Service is always great!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Larry! Thanks for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)