No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (909) 748-5385
Service: (909) 748-1819
247 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always courteous and complete...

              They are always courteous and complete required maintenance promptly.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful to hear, Lucille! Thanks for sharing that with us here at Hatfield Buick GMC. We'll see you next time!
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One of the easiest car buying...

              One of the easiest car buying experiences we have ever had.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's fantastic, Andres! Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We hope you enjoy your new Silverado and we can't wait to see you again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in without an...

              Brought my truck in without an appointment, James said he would see if he could squeeze it in. Actually got it serviced sooner than I expected. Great job!

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              That's amazing, Ronald! We're glad James could get your truck taken care of so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome in and out!!!

              Awesome in and out!!!

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great, Elias! Thanks for the five star rating!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience, friendly...

              Always a pleasant experience, friendly staff and a pleasure to do business with, have purchased several autos over the years from Hatfield Buick GMC

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad you always have such a great time with us, Robert! Thanks for your loyalty to us and for the outstanding rating and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales person at Hatfield was very...

              The sales person at Hatfield was very friendly and we had a great experience with him. He wasn't pushy and did his best to give us what we wanted. Our buying experience was very pleasant and easygoing. We will definetly be buying from Hatfield again. Thanks.

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Adriana, we are very happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our team here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for taking the time to share your incredible comments with us about your visit. We hope you enjoy your new Acadia for a long time and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy process to get my vehicle...

              Quick and easy process to get my vehicle fixed. Never have complaints. Adrien is exremely helpful and attentive.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Candice, we're incredibly pleased to hear that you can rely on us for fast and friendly service. We appreciate your comments about Adrien and we look forward to seeing you soon!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick and lounge was...

              Service was quick and lounge was comfortable and quiet.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              All great things to hear, Gary! Thanks so much!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I can't imagine buying any vehicle other...

              I can't imagine buying any vehicle other than a GMC. I can't imagine trading at a dealership other than Hatfield. I can't imagine having my vehicle serviced anywhere other than Hatfield.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              John, we are so excited to hear that you can always count on Hatfield for all of your GMC needs! We appreciate your kind words and incredible rating, and look forward to seeing you in the future. Have fun in your new Canyon!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No nonsense. All as promised and good...

              No nonsense. All as promised and good communication.

              WHITTIER, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Morgan! We're glad everything went well and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The passenger side front tire was flat...

              The passenger side front tire was flat do to a nail from the YMCA roofing going on. I called Henry - know him from Kiwanis - and he was able to fit me in. James showed me the tires were down to the wear bars so I wound up with new tires and a service. I was planning to bring the car in for service at Hatfield anyway. The people at Dutton are OK but it's a long drive from Redlands to Riverside. I also wanted to change since Hatfield through Henry Adame supports the community. I like that. James Morales was very professional and courteous. They were able to get me in on short notice and get all the work done the same day. Thank you. It was closing time when the car was ready and they didn't have time to wash the car. However, James said I could have a rain check on that.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Gary, it sounds like you had an amazing time with our team here at Hatfield Buick GMC! We appreciate all of your kind words about our staff and we're pleased to know that we could get everything done for you. We'll see you next time for that car wash!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done in the time they said it...

              Work was done in the time they said it would be done.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              That's always a good thing, Mike! Thanks for the great rating and recommendation. We'll see you next time!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You must be very proud of your team & I...

              You must be very proud of your team & I personally can't imagine any negative comments coming from your customers. Adrien Vasquez, although young in years, has a maturity & patience that enables him to handle customer needs & requests with professionalism & grace. He deserves a gold star for his performance! Sincerely, Mary Briones

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Mary, we are definitely proud of our team here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you so much for sharing your incredible feedback with us regarding our team. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Adriann has been a great help in getting...

              Adriann has been a great help in getting my vehicle straightened out. I have had to come in three times due to various problems. But everything gets taken care of and quickly. Thanks so much!!

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Karen, we are very pleased to hear that Adrien was so helpful during your visit. We appreciate the rating and look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Other than a lack of communication with...

              Other than a lack of communication with our particular problem, everything is fine.

              BLUE JAY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your patience and understanding, Susan. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, helpful and fast!

              Friendly, helpful and fast!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              All great things to hear, thanks! We'll see you next time, Joe.
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service team is absolutely amazing!...

              Your service team is absolutely amazing! I've never been to another service dept where I enjoyed spending money! Completely trustworthy team!

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              That is absolutely fantastic to hear, Peter! Thank you so much for sharing your generous comments with us. We'll see you next time!
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hatfield Buick is one of the great...

              Hatfield Buick is one of the great experiences we enjoy living in Redlands!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that, Donald! Thank you for your incredibly kind comments and for the wonderful rating. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been totally impressed with this...

              I have been totally impressed with this dealership from the first impression when we met Ari (the salesman) to all of our service experiences. We are completely satisfied with our Lacrosse and the dealership. We are very fortunate to have you here in Redlands. Thank you

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              David, we are so excited to hear that you have always enjoyed your experiences with us here at Hatfield! Thank you for continuing to trust us with the care of your vehicle and we'll see you next time!
              Jun 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The help was excellent. They informed me...

              The help was excellent. They informed me of the problems, how long it want be to correct and it was done when they said it was going to be.. Way to go Hatfield.... Thanks

              CALIMESA, CA

              Business Response
              That's fantastic, Ronald! Thanks for that wonderful feedback and rating. We'll see you next time!
              Jun 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)