Sales: (866) 554-2795 l Service: (909) 748-1819
160 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick and GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.

              Showing 1-10 of 160

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I liked the no nonsense approach of your...

              I liked the no nonsense approach of your dealership and the honesty of your sales staff. Having experience with a lot of dealers on the East and West Coasts, your no push approach was a breath of fresh air. If I ever decide to buy another car or truck, your dealership would be my first choice.

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              Frank, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing and we hope you enjoy your new Terrain for many years. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done while I waited, was...

              Service was done while I waited, was done as stated in a reasonable time. Waiting room was comfortable and the coffee was good.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Larry, we're happy to hear that you had such a great time at our dealership. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and we'll see you next time!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              as always 100% professional

              As always 100% professional

              PHELAN, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for letting us know, Thomas! We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and accommodating, always...

              Very helpful and accommodating, always have a positive experience with this dealership!!

              MENTONE, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Ramon! Thank you for letting us know about your amazing experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              James is always kind, helpful and...

              James is always kind, helpful and courteous.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Launa! We look forward to seeing you again soon at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Adrien was able to find a recall kit for...

              Adrien was able to find a recall kit for the seat belt even though I had just received a letter from GM indicating they were not available. Good Job!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Joseph, we are so happy to hear that Adrien was able to get that part for your Enclave! Thank you for letting us know about your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your 2 service reps are always so cool...

              Your 2 service reps are always so cool and collected that it feels like you're telling your problem to a friend rather than an 'employee.' They make you feel not only comfortable but important.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Donald, that is amazing to hear! Thank you for sharing your great experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC. We're glad you can always count on our friendly staff when you visit us and we look forward to seeing you soon!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service of my car was due very...

              The service of my car was due very professional and courteous.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that, Nora! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing special. Waited an hour for a...

              Nothing special. Waited an hour for a ride to my house that was 2 miles away. Did a good job on repair, but could have done it in the time I was waiting and I would not have needed a ride to or from.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Terry, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your time with us and we will be using your comments to improve in the future. Thank you!
              Aug 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All work was done promptly and in good...

              All work was done promptly and in good order. They fixed the recall items while I waited.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to hear, Gerald! We're glad to hear that everything went well during your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 160