Sales: (866) 554-2795
Service: (909) 748-1819
212 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hatfield Buick GMC, we work to ensure that every sales and service customer has a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. Read these Buick and GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us. If you have had a great experience with us and would like to leave a Google+ Review, click here.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Located vehicle via website. Purchase...

              Located vehicle via website. Purchase handled via email and website. Only spent an hour at dealership to finalize purchase. Five star process and service. Great job Mickey and Rod.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              David, we're glad that everything went well with Mickey and Rod! Thanks for letting us know it was a fun experience for you. We hope you enjoy the new Sierra for many years and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pushee on selling service. Your records...

              Pushee on selling service. Your records only have what the dealership does, not what I do myself or have others do. For example, I bought a new air cleaner and it was installed within 6 months by other than by service dept. Service dept. still is telling me I need one. Also it is a liability for service to print out on my bill that I declined recommended service such as tires. Because of this I will not be getting much service from the dealership. I always buy my tires elsewhere. Never at a dealership. Joe Krejci

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Joe, we appreciate your comments regarding your visit and we'll use them to improve! We hope to provide an opportunity to prove our commitment to excellence in the future.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guys are always so nice and...

              The service guys are always so nice and friendly

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We are glad to hear it, Ivy! Customer service is very important to us and we appreciate your kind feedback. We'll see you next time at Hatfield!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and efficient. ...

              Everyone was courteous and efficient. The few times I had dealings were good experiences and I WILL recommend this dealer to friends and family. I will definitely shop there for my next auto needs.

              MENTONE, CA

              Business Response
              That's wonderful, Gigi! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we really appreciate that recommendation. We look forward to seeing you next time!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James and Adrian are the best. They are...

              James and Adrian are the best. They are so professional, courteous and pleasant that I really enjoy having a service done - once it becomes apparent that the service is due or needed, that is! The service office is spotless. Although I seldom need a ride to or from service, it's a big plus that when I do, the ride is surprisingly prompt and the driver pleasant. I also greatly appreciate the complimentary car wash. What a nice touch! Now about that convertible....!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful comments about James and Adrian! We are so excited to hear that you can always count on them for absolutely outstanding service whenever you visit our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again at Hatfield Buick GMC!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James & Adrian are very professional

              James & Adrian are very professional

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's great to know, Jeffrey! Thank you for sharing that with us and we'll see you next time at Hatfield.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recommend to extend the service ours;...

              Recommend to extend the service ours; longer hours and weekend needed to be considered. This is what I used to when I had my Toyota or Nissan. It's difficult for a person who works to spare a work day to service the car with your working hours.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Mohammad, thank you for your feedback regarding our dealership! We appreciate your comments and great rating and we'll be using them in the future. We look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always well treated

              Always well treated

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We are very happy to hear that, Ruth! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, friendly and fast service,...

              Great, friendly and fast service, convenient location. Will definitely be back!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that, Kim! Thank you for the great rating and recommendation.
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was time to have my 26 year old...

              It was time to have my 26 year old daughter buy her own car so we decided on a rainy Sunday to go looking for cars. After test driving several cars that day we ended up at Hatfield Buick looking at a used Buick Verano. Rod Shelffo handed us the keys and told us to give a good drive. When we arrived back at the dealership, my daughter had decided that what she really wanted was a Buick Encore because it was what she had been driving (Dad's car). Knowing she could not afford to buy we asked Rod to walk us through a 3 year lease. Wow, great experience. Brittany drove off in a new 2015 Buick Encore and dad got his 2013 Encore back. Thank you Hatfield Buick.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Calvin, thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are so incredibly pleased to hear that Rod was amazingly helpful in the search for your daughter's new car. We hope she enjoys the new Encore for many years and we hope you are pleased to have your original Encore back. We'll see you next time!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and I was able to get...

              Service was fast and I was able to get to work on time.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              We're glad to know that you could get to work on time, Donna! Thanks for the great rating and we'll see you next time at Hatfield!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Customer Service

              Excellent Customer Service

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              That's always what we like to hear, Robert! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everything is fine except that not...

              Everything is fine except that not washed well not even touched the truck tires

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Gabriel, thank you for your feedback! We're glad everything went well and we'll use your comments regarding the car wash to improve. Thank you!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Customer service was superior. My wife...

              Customer service was superior. My wife and I appreciate how all sales, financing, and delivery was done by one person. Our sales consultant, Ari, was extremely knowledgeable about our vehicle of interest and the difference among competitors. Overall, it was a great experience that ran smoothly!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Eric, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield Buick GMC! We are so happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your visit with us and that our staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We hope you enjoy your new Yukon for a long time and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mickey and Greg were very helpful and...

              Mickey and Greg were very helpful and professional. Great customer service

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear, Martha! Thanks for the great rating and recommendation.
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your staff was willing to work with me...

              Your staff was willing to work with me on my trade and provided me with outstading service.Rob and Greg took me though all the steps and worked with me on finance and picking the right bank.I apprciated there honesty and concern for making the best deal possible.

              CATHEDRAL CITY, CA

              Business Response
              That's amazing, James! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at Hatfield. We hope you enjoy your new LaCrosse for many years and we look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a good experience. It was a no...

              I had a good experience. It was a no pressure cell. And your sales personnel was very professional.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Carl, that's great to hear! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing at Hatfield Buick GMC. We'll see you next time!
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly & professional!!

              Very friendly & professional!!

              LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA

              Business Response
              That's absolutely wonderful to hear, Sarah! Thanks for letting us know that we're doing a great job at Hatfield Buick GMC.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is always taken care of...

              Everything is always taken care of quickly, people are courteous and knowledgeable, and quality of work is excellent. It's nice to have a hometown dealership like Hatfield Buick GMC.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Pamela, we are so pleased to know that you can rely on your hometown dealership of Hatfield Buick GMC! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing and we'll see you next time.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly, fast and always answers...

              Always friendly, fast and always answers any of my questions.

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We are very happy to hear that we can always answer your questions, Monique! Thank you for your kind comments and we'll see you next time at Hatfield Buick GMC.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)