Filter by
  • Angelica A

    BLOOMINGTON, CA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    Good service

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    January 8, 2023
    Angelica, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David C

    YUCAIPA, CA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Excellent customer service, from writing up the service order to delivering my truck. Myu thanks go out to the entire service staff

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    January 5, 2023
    David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gregory R

    HIGHLAND, CA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Timely fashion

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    January 4, 2023
    Gregory, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Heather G

    REDLANDS, CA | 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Great communication and fast!

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    January 1, 2023
    Heather, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Patricia B

    REDLANDS, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Fast and friendly

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 30, 2022
    Patricia, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Delfina M

    MENTONE, CA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2022
    Great customer service my salesman Greg Dominguez has sold me my third car from Hatsfield. Always efficient and informative. Great service all the way around.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 23, 2022
    Delfina, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hatfield Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Danny W

    YUCAIPA, CA | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    The service managers were professional and courteous. Car seems to be running good and work done right.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 18, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Paul N

    REDLANDS, CA | 2014 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Adrian is always a great help in the service department… much appreciated!!

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 16, 2022
    Paul, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hatfield Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ray A

    HIGHLAND, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    I took my car in for service and spoke to Adrian. he typed up my request and asked if I wanted to wait for it. I stated yes, They were very busy so I went to the waiting room got myself a cup of coffee and proceeded to look at the new vehicles on the show room floor. I spoke to a gentleman there and I assumed he was a sale person. I told him my car was in for service and I was just looking. The good thing about the dealership is they don't push their customers for a sale. All of their people are just super. I will buy my next car from them.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 14, 2022
    Ray, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hatfield Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Thomas S

    REDLANDS, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    They did a great job

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 7, 2022
    Thomas, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!