Filter by
  • Raymond A

    REDLANDS, CA | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2021
    From day one, years ago, the team Bill Hatfield puts together are always outstanding in all areas from buying to maintenance. Always upbeat and seem happy with there job.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 7, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Edward A

    PALM SPRINGS, CA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Great team that cares about me each time I visit. Clean,efficient and Friendly

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Matthew F

    YUCAIPA, CA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    This was my first service at Hatfield GMC and I just wanted to say that everyone was not only very kind, but they were helpful as well.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 5, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gloria S

    REDLANDS, CA | 2003 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Everyone is so helpful and friendly.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Glen F

    REDLANDS, CA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Professional

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Bobbie H

    SAN BERNARDINO, CA | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    The service advisor was extremely patient and professional.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ray A

    HIGHLAND, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    I made an appointment for service on my Equinox at 8;am. I arrived and soon the service doors opened. I went in an spoke to Adrian. He looked at my appointment and wrote up the service request. I told him I would wait. About an hour and a half Adrian came in and advised me my car was done. wow that was fast service, I spent 23yrs at Chevrolet doing the same thing Adrian does. I know it is a fast job and to be on top of all of the rules one has to follow. I am very pleased with service staff and all of the other staff. My wife and I are thinking of getting another new vehicle. I will definitely speak to the sales personnel at Hatfield Buick.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    November 30, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Erin H

    BEAUMONT, CA | 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Always superb customer service!! We had to have something done last minute before our Thanksgiving trip, and the Service Advisor, Adrien, was able to squeeze the job in. We are never disappointed when we choose Hatfield!! Thank you!

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    November 30, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hatfield Buick And GMC Truck! We hope you have a great day!
  • David G

    REDLANDS, CA | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    The Hatfield service department is always easy to work with and they get the job completed when they say they will.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    November 30, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John B

    BANNING, CA | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Excellent service, very professional.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    November 30, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!