Filter by
  • Cami H

    HIGHLAND, CA | 2011 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Fast service ... Friendly staff

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Cami, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Hatfield Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Edward H

    GRAND TERRACE, CA | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 22, 2022
    Kaylynn Solorio was awesome! I appreciate her attitude and style. Answered all my questions and was not pushy at all! Very helpful and the best deal in the area! I would and probably buy my next truck from her.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    September 25, 2022
    Edward, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Shelby S

    REDLANDS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Adrian in service is great, I always feel like my vehicle is in good hands.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • James K

    REDLANDS, CA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Been doing business here for 38 years. Always helpful, honest and great to work with

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Burnie G

    HIGHLAND, CA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF OUR TRUCK AND TRIES TO GET IT DONE AS FAST AS POSSIBLE, THANK YOU.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Randy W

    YUCAIPA, CA | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Kind. Professional and car serviced timely. Thank you.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    September 5, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Patricia C

    SAN JACINTO, CA | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Service dept was great

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    September 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Eric M

    BEAUMONT, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    The got me in quickly and took care of my truck needs

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    August 22, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Deana C

    SAN BERNARDINO, CA | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    Service guy wasn’t very friendly. No eye contact and never smiled

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Janelle W

    REDLANDS, CA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Our car was under warranty and needed a part for the transmission. The part was located at another dealership. The car was back home within 2 days. The Service Manager was very good at keeping us informed of the repair progress.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hatfield Buick GMC. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!