Filter by
  • Nevin O

    REDLANDS, CA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • James S

    APPLE VALLEY, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Great experience but would have appreciated if the dealership would have honor the GM Supplier discount

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are sorry that we are not able to honor the GM Supplier discount. Inventory is so limited that we are not able to do it right now. We truly appreciate your business and we hope you have a great day!
  • Paul O

    REDLANDS, CA | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    I have zero complaints. Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Very educated On the vehicle that I was looking for. The financing process was easy and thorough explained. I am very satisfied with the service

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hatfield Buick GMC! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Miguel P

    SAN BERNARDINO, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Alex was very helpful. Got me in and out at a timely manner. Waiting on him to get back to me for a quote to install some fog lights on my sierra. Only 2 things i didn't like is the tech ck my truck when he was done to make sure everything was back in order they left the main plug disconnected and some of my features would not work I had to go back in to tell them also you don't wash the vehicle's when done.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Laura D

    HIGHLAND, CA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    The customer service started out rocky but improved as the appointment concluded.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve, and we humbly ask for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We hope to hear from you soon. Hatfield Buick GMC
  • Byron P

    YUCAIPA, CA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Alfred W

    REDLANDS, CA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Always helpful. I trust the service performed on my car. Ultra clean waiting room with TV.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Richard J

    REDLANDS, CA | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Service went well and was concluded in the pre=estimated time.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 13, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Margaret E

    SAN BERNARDINO, CA | 2008 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Went in for an oil change. The staff was very friendly and got my service done on time.

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 13, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hatfield Buick GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Juan M

    HIGHLAND, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    No pressure, friendly, knowledgeable

    Response from Hatfield Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Hello, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!